The Trade Centre UK
Christmas & New Year Opening Hours


To help you plan your festive car shopping plans, here are our opening hours for Christmas & New Year 2019.
Find your nearest outlet here, and don't forget about our SALE which starts on Boxing Day - see our web specials now. 

Date

Opening Hours

Friday 20th Dec

9am – 9pm

Saturday 21st Dec

9am – 6pm

Sunday 22nd Dec

9am – 4pm

Monday 23rd Dec

Closed

Tuesday 24th Dec

Closed

Wednesday 25th Dec

Closed

Thursday 26th Dec

9am – 6pm

Friday 27th Dec

9am – 6pm

Saturday 28th Dec

9am – 6pm

Sunday 29th Dec

9am – 4pm

Monday 30th Dec

9am – 6pm

Tuesday 31st Dec

9am – 6pm

Wednesday 1st Jan

Closed

Wednesday 2nd Jan

9am – 6pm